Districts of the Tecumseh Council

The Tecumseh Council is divided into five Districts based upon geographical area. These five Districts provide the program for the thousands of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council. Blue Jacket District is Logan County; Bullskin Trail District is Champaign County; Lagonda District is Clark County; Chillicothe District is Greene County; and, R.E. Hadley District is Clinton County.