MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Council Silver Beavers announced

We are pleased to announce that Todd Justice, Pat Price and Irv Martin have been selected as our Tecumseh Council Silver Beaver recipients for 2011.

They will be honored at the Council Annual Dinner on Saturday, June 4 at 6:30 p.m. at the Scouth Charleston Opera House.

A reception for the new Silver Beaver recipients is scheduled for Monday, May 9, at 6 p.m. at Council office.

Outstanding Youth of the Year recipents are Tanner Eberle of Pack 68, Ben Noble of Troop 56, and Heather Sapp of Crew 311. They will also be honored at the Council Annual Dinner.

For more on the Council Annual Dinner, CLICK HERE!

Copyright © 2010 Tecumseh Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®