MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

National Outstanding Eagle Scout Award Honorees for 2020

Congratulations to Jim Kreckman and Hunter Marks, the recipients of the NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award for 2020 from the Tecumseh Council National Eagle Scout Association.

The formal recognition will be during the Tecumseh Council awards presentation on Saturday, May 8, at Camp Birch.

The NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award (NOESA) was established during the BSA’s 100th Anniversary in 2010 with the first recipient to receive the award a year later. The award was created to recognize notable Eagle Scouts who had either performed distinguished service at the local, state, or regional level or who were known nationally, but had not yet met the 25-year tenure as an Eagle for the Distinguished Eagle Scout Award. Often, worthy candidates for the NOESA have inspired others through their actions and have devoted a lifetime to their profession, avocation, community, and beliefs, at great sacrifice to themselves and their families.

For more information about Tecumseh Council's NESA organization, visit

Copyright © 2010 Tecumseh Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®