MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Silver Beaver and Youth of the Year Awardees

It is with great pleasure we announce the recipients of the Council Silver Beaver and Youth of the Year Awards!  

This year's Silver Beaver awardees are: Brian Arehart, Matt Main and Hunter Marks

Our Youth of the Year are: Venture Scout Bennet Smith Crew 68, Scouts BSA Alex Arehart Troop 85 and Honorable Mention Scouts BSA going to William Tidwell Troop 999 and Cub Scout Kiernan Lamb Pack 85

Due to protocols in place regarding Covid-19 our normal proceedings are delayed until May 8, however, there is no delay in congratulating the these individuals!

Formal presentations of their awards will be done at Camp Birch on Saturday, May 8. Stay tuned to the council website and email blast for registration information on this upcoming event. 

Please join us in congratulating these individuals on all their hard work!

Silver Beaver Recipients


         Brian Arehart                                Matt Main                             Hunter Marks

Copyright © 2010 Tecumseh Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®