MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

NESA Scholarships

For all National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) members. Your application for the academic and merit scholarships are due October 31, 2020.

NESA academic scholarship applicants must be Eagle Scouts applying during their senior year of high school. Exception: Scouts whose Eagle Scout boards of review are held after October 31 of their senior year may apply during the next scholarship cycle in the following year even though they may be in college by this time. Winners may receive a scholarship one time only.

NESA merit scholarship applicants must be Eagle Scouts graduating high school or undergraduate college students no farther than completion of the junior year. Recipients may receive the scholarship one time only.

Visit External Linkfor more information.

Copyright © 2010 Tecumseh Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®