Lagonda District  

The Lagonda District covers Clark County, Ohio.  Communities served include Springfield, South Vienna, South Charleston, New Carlisle, North Hampton, Enon, Donnelsville, Catawba, Medway, Hustead, and Northridge.

District Leadership


Lagonda District Award of Merit Past Recipients

Lagonda District Award of Merit Recipients.pdf

Today's Top Stories

Girl Troop for Springfield Recently Added Content

We have the beginnings of a Girl Troop for Springfield proper. (We also have one in Enon.) Do you have daughters, nieces, member siblings, other girls who are interested in joining Scouts BSA. The ages to join are 11 to 17. We think we have a chartered organization. Please email with all interest!!

External Link