Chillicothe District

The Chilicothe District consists of the Communities of Greene County.  Communities served in Chillicothe District include Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Cedarville, Fairborn, Jamestown, Spring Valley, Wilberforce, Xenia and Yellow Springs. 

District Leadership

Today's Top Stories

Chillicothe District Klondike Derby

Chillicothe District Klondike Derby will be January 25-27, 2019 at Camp Birch. Scouts are $15 and Adults $10 each if registered online by January 14. All registrations after January 14 will incur a $10 per person late fee. FREE HAT if registered by December 14! Cost includes: camping Friday and Saturday, all-camp game Friday evening, lunch on Saturday, Patrol based Scouting and winter skills...

2018-2019 Roundtable Schedule

Second Thursday of most months, 7:00 PM at Greene County Career Center

Chillicothe and Lagonda Popcorn Sale Changes

New changes to show and sell signups for Chillicothe and Lagonda districts! This year we have two new popcorn kernels: Traci Free for Lagonda and Steve Carroll for Chillicothe. Both districts will have an opportunity to sign up for show and sell slots at our Popcorn Kickoff on August 2nd. All popcorn signups after the kickoff will take place using Signup Genius. For instructions on how to use...