MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Chillicothe District

The Chilicothe District consists of the Communities of Greene County.  Communities served in Chillicothe District include Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Cedarville, Fairborn, Jamestown, Spring Valley, Wilberforce, Xenia and Yellow Springs. 

District Leadership

Today's Top Stories

2017-2018 Roundtable Schedule

Second Thursday of each month, immediately following District Committee Meeting

Chillicothe and Lagonda Popcorn Sale Changes

New changes to show and sell signups for Chillicothe and Lagonda districts! This year we have two new popcorn kernels: Traci Free for Lagonda and Steve Carroll for Chillicothe. Both districts will have an opportunity to sign up for show and sell slots at our Popcorn Kickoff on August 2nd. All popcorn signups after the kickoff will take place using Signup Genius. For instructions on how to use...

Chillicothe District Position Specific Training

LOCATION CHANGE!! Chillicothe District Position Specific Training is Saturday, September 30, 2017 at Abiding Christ Lutheran Church (326 E Dayton Yellow Springs Rd, Fairborn, OH 45324). Early-bird registration costs nothing and ends Saturday, Sept. 23. Late registration cost $5 and ends Wednesday, Sept. 27...

Chillicothe 2017 Camp Masters Popcorn Season Is Around the Corner!

The 2017 Chillicothe District Popcorn season is just around the corner. Click on this link to view important dates and information.

Chillicothe Klondike Derby Was a Huge Success

36 Sled teams competed at the annual Klondike Derby hosted by Chillicothe District on January 29-31, 2016. A total of 211 Scouts and 104 adults representing 17 Chillicothe Troops, 3 R.E. Hadley Troops, 2 Lagonda Troops, and 1 Blue Jacket Troop attended. It may not have been Klondike like weather but the Scouts out did themselves in demonstrating not only their Scout skills but their Scout...

Copyright © 2010 Tecumseh Council - All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®